Meet Our Board Members

  • Andrea Holt

    Membership Liaison Director
  • Barbara Jack

    Lady President & HR Director
  • Colin Stephenson

    Fund Raising and Sponsorship Director
  • Ian Maguire

    Marketing Director
  • Ian McGloughlin

    Finance Director
  • Mark Haworth

  • Stan Wrall

    Food & Beverage Director
  • Stephen Cooney

    Director of Golf
  • Tom Cooney

    Club Development Director
Our Sponsors
A big thank you to all our sponsors for your ongoing generosity and support.
We encourage our members and visitors to support these businesses.
Sign up to our newsletters
We'll keep you to speed with the latest happenings, offers and deals
Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.